Foundation Leadership

AAFPRS Foundation Board of Directors

  • Phillip R. Langsdon, MD, President
  • William H. Truswell, MD, Immediate Past President
  • Mary Lynn Moran, MD, President-elect
  • Theda C. Kontis, MD, Secretary
  • Harrison C. “Chris” Putman, III, MD, Treasurer
  • Paul J. Carniol, MD, Group VP for Membership and Society Relations
  • Patrick J. Byrne, MD, Group VP for Public & Regulatory Affairs
  • David W. Kim, MD, Group VP of Education
  • Lisa E. Ishii, MD, Group VP for Research, Awards, and Development
  • Edward D. Buckingham, MD, Treasurer-elect
  • Steven H. Dayan, MD, Group VP-elect for Membership and Society Relations
  • Steven J. Jurich, Executive Vice President